United Power

Kontakt

hejup@unitedpower.se, Tel: 023-79 45 30
Holmgatan 32, 791 71 Falun

Peter Berg

VD, Projektledare
peter@unitedpower.se
@PeterBerg15
023-79 45 39
070-295 55 78

Jessica Engström

Projektledare
jessica@unitedpower.se
@jessaengstrom
023-79 45 25
070-766 10 73

Marie Trygg Jonsson

Produktionsledare
marie@unitedpower.se
@MTryggJonsson
023-79 45 37
070-327 60 60

Deeped Niclas Strandh

Creative Planner
deeped@unitedpower.se
@deeped
023-79 45 21
070-648 08 61

Jan-Eric Karlsson

Originalare
janeric@unitedpower.se
@JanJaneric
023-79 45 27
070-731 54 45

Joakim Sundström

Art Director
jocke@unitedpower.se
@yockom
023-79 45 34
070-697 94 53

Thom Engström

Digital Director
thom@unitedpower.se
@reworked
023-79 45 29
076-799 56 57

Amalia Forsmark

Copywriter
amalia@unitedpower.se
@amaliafoo
023-79 45 23
076-836 56 37

Andreas Kullander

Webbutvecklare
@andreasupftw
andreas@unitedpower.se
070-480 47 88

Benny Bergenstråhle

Projektledare
benny@unitedpower.se
070-483 67 40

Göran Larsson

Art Director
goran@unitedpower.se
073-435 33 01